DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Farrukhabad (Updated 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    27 °C

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the East at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Farrukhabad

      • 24 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 25 Aug, Thu 34 / 27 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 33 / 27 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 35 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 35 / 28 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 35 / 27 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 34 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 34 / 27 °C

    Comments