DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Farrukhabad (Updated 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    32 °C

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the East at 9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    6.57 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Farrukhabad

      • 27 Jul, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 31 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 32 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 34 / 27 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 35 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 35 / 27 °C

    Comments